All My Friends Are Creeps [Signed Bundle w/ Enamel Pin] by Count D. (with illustrations by Julia Yakovleva)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Signed Book Bundle w/ Limited Edition Enamel Pin
Available Now and Ship Immediately
While Supplies Last

Some with horns...and some with fangs! A hundred eyes...and giant brains! From the depths of the cosmic sea...All My Friends Are Creeps is a collection of twenty-one poems filled with slimy suspense, deathly daydreams and frightful fun for all ages!

Count D. is an artist and musician known for his work with Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper. Originally from Texas, where he saw Psycho on television at the age of seven, and published his first poem ("There's a Monster in My Closet") at the age of nine, All My Friends Are Creeps is his first published collection of poetic works. He lives in Los Angeles with his family and five pets.
Instagram @partymonsterclub
Julia Yakovleva was born in Russia. At the age of seven, her favorite film was A Nightmare on Elm Street and her favorite color was black. She now calls Cork, Ireland home, where she lives with her husband and daughter. Julia has a masters degree in design and a background in bookbinding. 
Instagram @arachnobunny